Question of the day

Daily writing prompt
Do lazy days make you feel rested or unproductive?

Hey, my beautiful people I hope everyone is having or have had a blessed day depending on where you are in the world. This question is a great one and I feel it can be both depending on where you are mentally, physically, emotionally and finically the reason I say this is because I’m not where I want to be, and I know that I have more in me that needs to be let out. When I’m having a lazy day it’s because I really don’t feel well or I’m going back to a depressed state (I feel Lazy) so I start praying to God to get me out that mood and get me moving, just because it’s not time for me to rest yet, now that’s not for everyone you can be where you are mentally physically, emotionally and finically and if you take a break your resting from a hard day of work and you want to just kick up your feet and enjoy life and for those ones I’m so happy that you found that stability to be able to do that, I got some more years to go but I will be where you are trust LOL.

Remember love who you are, and no the journey is not fun, it can be stressful and sometimes, might make you want to even give up, but the Journey is going to be worth it, it makes you stronger than who you are now. (Be blessed and always put God first).

One response to “Question of the day”

  1. Put some God time in, and all lazy days automatically become productive!!

    Like

Leave a comment